MEET OUR STAFF

Debbie Meyer | MNM
Executive Director
Debbie@ErinsHouse.org

Cindy Maldonado-Schaefer | MSHRM
Director of Operations
Trauma, Loss and Grief Certification

Cindy@ErinsHouse.org

Ellen Roemke
Director of Volunteers
Ellen@ErinsHouse.org

Audrey Gilbert
Director of Development & Events
Audrey@ErinsHouse.org

Ashley Kipfer
Director of Marketing & Communications
Ashley@ErinsHouse.org

Emily Mock | HS-BCP, CTP-C
Family Support Coordinator
Emily@ErinsHouse.org

Kathryn.jpg

Kathryn McLaughlin | MS.Ed, LMHCA 
Grief Clinician & School Liaison
Kathryn@ErinsHouse.org

Erick.jpg

Erick T. Baker
Director of Community Outreach
Erick@ErinsHouse.org

IMG_7510_edited_edited.jpg

Lauren Boles
Project Coordinator
LaurenB@ErinsHouse.org

Tammy Else | CCLS/CPST
Child Grief Specialist
Tammy@ErinsHouse.org

10.JPG

Kristen Burdine
Child Grief Specialist
Kristen@ErinsHouse.org

CELESTIA.jpeg

Celestia Will
Program Assistant
Celestia@ErinsHouse.org

2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Linda Jackson - President
Fort Wayne's NBC

 
Andrew Schroeder, CPA - President Elect
DuCharme, McMillen & Associates, Inc.
 
Luke Squires - Governance
1st Source Bank

 
Sarah Richmond, CPA - Treasurer
Katz, Sapper & Miller

 
Josey Seabolt - Secretary
Katz, Sapper & Miller
 
Peter Adams
PNC Bank

Dr. Mark Daniel
Fort Wayne Community Schools


Justin Dunbar

Sweetwater
 
Dr. Ray Dusman
Parkview Health


Travis Friend
Haller & Colvin PC
 
Chris Gomez
Community Volunteer

Marcus Heminger
Barrett McNagny LLP

Karrie Kitch
Lake City Bank

 

Keven Linker
Hylant Group

Dave McComb
Inman Shipping Worldwide

Kate Miller

STAR Bank
 
Tim Miller
Do it Best Corp.
 
Mike Nutter
Fort Wayne TinCaps

Edmond O'Neal
Northeast Indiana Works

 
Dr. Matt Runyan
Parkview Health - PPG Psychiatry

 
Dr. Lesa Vartanian
Purdue University Fort Wayne

Chris Wesner

Shambaugh & Son, L.P.

Jane Wilks

Community Volunteer



Tracie Martin
Honorary Board Member

Tom Trent
Honorary Board Member