top of page

MEET OUR STAFF

Click on the images to learn more about our dedicated team members.

Debbie Meyer Erin's House

Debbie Meyer | MNM
Executive Director
Debbie@ErinsHouse.org

 Erin's House for Grieving Children in Fort Wayne, Indiana. Grief Support, Peer Support for Youth.
Tammy Else

Tammy Else | CCLS/CPST
Lead Child Grief Specialist
Tammy@ErinsHouse.org

Cindy Maldonado-Schaefer

Cindy Maldonado-Schaefer | MSHRM
Director of Operations
Trauma, Loss and Grief Certified

Cindy@ErinsHouse.org

Lauren Linnick

Lauren Linnick
School Partnership Manager
Lauren@ErinsHouse.org

Anna Magner, Anna Freels

Anna Magner

Marketing Specialist
Anna@ErinsHouse.org

 Erin's House for Grieving Children in Fort Wayne, Indiana. Grief Support, Peer Support for Youth.
Emily Mock

Emily Mock | HS-BCP, CTP-C
Director of Family Services
Emily@ErinsHouse.org

Ellen Roemke

Ellen Roemke
Director of Volunteers
Ellen@ErinsHouse.org

PART TIME STAFF

Erick T. Baker

Erick T. Baker
Director of Community Outreach, p/t
Erick@ErinsHouse.org

 Erin's House for Grieving Children in Fort Wayne, Indiana. Grief Support, Peer Support for Youth.
Kristen Burdine

Kristen Burdine
Child Grief Specialist, p/t
Kristen@ErinsHouse.org

Russ Eggeman

Russ Eggeman
Building Maintenance, p/t
Russ@ErinsHouse.org

Ashley Kipfer

Ashley Kipfer

Donor Relations Coordinator, p/t
Ashley@ErinsHouse.org

McKenzie Leffel

McKenzie Leffel
Community Outreach Coordinator, p/t
McKenzie@ErinsHouse.org

Celestia Mai
 Erin's House for Grieving Children in Fort Wayne, Indiana. Grief Support, Peer Support for Youth.

Celestia Mai
Program Assistant, p/t
Celestia@ErinsHouse.org

Sarah Photo (1).png

Sarah Woodle
Special Projects Assistant, p/t
Sarah@ErinsHouse.org

2024 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Schroeder, Andrew

Andrew Schroeder, CPA
President
DuCharme, McMillen & Associates, Inc.

Squires, Luke

Luke Squires
President Elect
1st Source Bank

O'Neal, Edmond

Edmond O'Neal
VP Governance

Northeast Indiana Works

Richmond, Sarah

Sarah Schenkel, CPA
Treasurer
KSM

Seabolt, Josey

Josey Seabolt, CPA
Secretary
KSM

Jackson, Linda

Linda Jackson
Past President
21Alive News

Friend, Kathy

Kathy Friend
Community Volunteer

Adams, Peter

Peter Adams
PNC Bank

Friend, Travis

Travis Friend
Haller & Colvin Attorneys at Law

Daniel, Mark

Dr. Mark Daniel
Fort Wayne Community Schools

Gomez, Chris

Chris Gomez
Community Volunteer

Dunbar, Justin

Justin Dunbar
Sweetwater

Johnson, Juli

Juli Johnson 
Parkview Health

Eggeman, Natalie.jpg

Natalie Eggeman
City of Fort Wayne, Mayor's Office

Kitch, Karrie

Karrie Kitch
Community Volunteer

Linker, Keven

Keven Linker
Hylant Group

Miller, Kate

Kate Miller, CTFA
STAR Bank

McComb, Dave

Dave McComb
Inman Shipping
Worldwide

Mike Nutter, Erin's House Board

Mike Nutter
Fort Wayne TinCaps

Runyan, Matt

Dr. Matt Runyan
Parkview Health

Do it Best

Nick Talarico
Do it Best Corp

Ternet, Brian

Brian Ternet
Farmers & Merchants State Bank 

Vartanian, Lesa

Dr. Lesa Vartanian
Purdue University
Fort Wayne

Ziembo, Mary Ann

Honorary Board Members:
Tracie Martin
Tom Trent

Mary Ann Ziembo
Community Volunteer

bottom of page