The mission of Erin's House is to provide support for children, teens, and their families who have suffered the death of a loved one.

Join our mailing list!

Sign up to get our monthly newsletter delivered directly to your inbox.

Contact Info

5670 YMCA Park Dr. West
Fort Wayne, IN  46835

260.423.2466


Info@ErinsHouse.org

Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Copyright © 2018 Erin's House for Grieving Children a 501(c)(3) organization · All Rights Reserved · Privacy Policy

MEET OUR STAFF

Debbie Meyer, MNM
Executive Director
debbie@erinshouse.org

Cindy Maldonado-Schaefer, MSHRM
Director of Operations & Child Grief Specialist
Trauma, Loss and Grief Certification

cindy@erinshouse.org

Ellen Roemke
Director of Volunteers
ellen@erinshouse.org

Audrey Gilbert
Director of Development & Events
audrey@erinshouse.org

Megan Malmquist, HS-BCP, CTP-E
Director of School Outreach
megan@erinshouse.org

Ashley Kipfer
Marketing Communications Coordinator
ashley@erinshouse.org

Terri Topp, M.S.Ed.
Child Grief Specialist
C & D Program Nights (Monday)
terri@erinshouse.org

Cassie Sheely
Child Grief Specialist
A & B Program Nights (Thursday)
cassie@erinshouse.org

Tammy Else, CCLS/CPST
Child Grief Specialist
E, F, & G Program Nights (Tuesday & Wednesday)
tammy@erinshouse.org

Emily Mock, HS-BCP, CTP-C
Family Support Coordinator
emily@erinshouse.org

Kathryn McLaughlin
Program Assistant
kathryn@erinshouse.org

2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jared Helge - President
Rothberg Logan & Warsco

 

Pete Schenkel - VP Strategic Planning
C.L. Schust

 

Andrew Schroeder, CPA - VP Finance/Treasurer
DuCharme McMillen & Associates

 

Jane Wilks - VP Governance
Community Volunteer

 

Wendy Rowland - Secretary
Lutheran Hospital Cancer Center

 

Peter Adams
PNC Bank

Terri Bellio
Coldwell Banker - The Real Estate Group

 

Joe Doust
Cap N’ Cork

 

Dr. Ray Dusman
Parkview Health System


Carole Fuller
Community Volunteer

Brian Hamil
Hamil, Lehman & England, PC

Marcus Heminger

Barrett McNagny LLC

Doug Hills
Sweetwater Sound
 

Karrie Kitch
Lake City Bank

 

Beth Martin
STAR Bank

 

Tim Miller
Do it Best Corp.

 

Dave McComb
D.O. McComb & Sons

Molly Rommel
Barrett McNagny LLC

 

Dr. Matt Runyan
Parkview Health - PPG Psychiatry

 

Mark VanderHagen
Wealth Advisors Group

 

Lori Vaughn, ED.S.
DeKalb County Central United School District

Mary Ann Ziembo
Community Volunteer

Tracie Martin

Honorary Board Member

Tom Trent

Honorary Board Member