MEET OUR STAFF

Debbie Meyer - MNM
Executive Director
Debbie@ErinsHouse.org

Cindy Maldonado-Schaefer - MSHRM
Director of Operations, Child Grief Specialist
Trauma, Loss and Grief Certification

Cindy@ErinsHouse.org

Ellen Roemke
Director of Volunteers
Ellen@ErinsHouse.org

Audrey Gilbert
Director of Development & Events
Audrey@ErinsHouse.org

Megan Malmquist - HS-BCP, CTP-E
Director of School Outreach
Megan@ErinsHouse.org

Ashley Kipfer
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Ashley@ErinsHouse.org

Emily Mock - HS-BCP, CTP-C
Family Support Coordinator
Emily@ErinsHouse.org

Kathryn McLaughlin - MS.Ed, LMHCA 
Special Programs Coordinator, Child Grief Specialist
Kathryn@ErinsHouse.org

Erick T. Baker
Director of Community Outreach
Erick@ErinsHouse.org

Tammy Else - CCLS/CPST
Child Grief Specialist
E, F, & G Program Nights (Tues. & Wed.)
Tammy@ErinsHouse.org

Kristen Burdine
Child Grief Specialist
C & D Program Nights (Monday)
Kristen@ErinsHouse.org

Karah Wynn - MSW, LCSW
Adult Group Leader
Karah@ErinsHouse.org

Josh Bultemeyer
Program Assistant
Josh@ErinsHouse.org

Jerika Bland
Program Assistant
Jerika@ErinsHouse.org

2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Karrie Kitch - President
Lake City Bank

 

Pete Schenkel - VP Strategic Planning
C.L. Schust

 

Andrew Schroeder, CPA - VP Finance/Treasurer
DuCharme McMillen & Associates

 

Jane Wilks - VP Governance
Community Volunteer

 

Molly Rommel - Secretary
Barrett McNagny LLC
 

Peter Adams
PNC Bank

Terri Bellio
Coldwell Banker - The Real Estate Group

 

Dr. Ray Dusman
Parkview Health System

Jared Helge
Rothberg Logan & Warsco

Marcus Heminger
Barrett McNagny LLC

Doug Hills
Sweetwater Sound

Linda Jackson

Fort Wayne's NBC

Beth Martin
STAR Bank

 

Dave McComb
D.O. McComb & Sons

 

Tim Miller
Do it Best Corp.

Edmond O'Neal
Northeast Indiana Works

 

Dr. Matt Runyan
Parkview Health - PPG Psychiatry

 

Luke Squires
1st Source Bank

 

Dr. Lesa Vartanian
Purdue University Fort Wayne
 

Lori Vaughn, ED.S.
DeKalb County Central United School District

Mary Ann Ziembo
Community Volunteer

Josey Seabolt
Katz Sapper Miller, Leadership FW Intern

Tracie Martin

Honorary Board Member

Tom Trent

Honorary Board Member

The mission of
Erin's House is to provide support for children, teens, and their families who have experienced a death.

STAY CONNECTED!

 

Sign up to get our digital newsletters delivered directly to your inbox.

CONTACT US!

5670 YMCA Park Dr. West
Fort Wayne, IN  46835

260.423.2466


Info@ErinsHouse.org


Monday - Friday
9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Copyright © 2018 Erin's House for Grieving Children a 501(c)(3) organization · All Rights Reserved · Privacy Policy