Debbie Meyer - MNM
Executive Director

Cindy Maldonado-Schaefer - MSHRM
Director of Operations, Child Grief Specialist
Trauma, Loss and Grief Certification

Ellen Roemke
Director of Volunteers

Audrey Gilbert
Director of Development & Events

Megan Malmquist - HS-BCP, CTP-E
Director of School Outreach

Ashley Kipfer
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Emily Mock - HS-BCP, CTP-C
Family Support Coordinator

Kathryn McLaughlin - MS.Ed, LMHCA 
Special Programs Coordinator, Child Grief Specialist

Erick T. Baker
Director of Community Outreach

Tammy Else - CCLS/CPST
Child Grief Specialist
E, F, & G Program Nights (Tues. & Wed.)

Kristen Burdine
Child Grief Specialist
C & D Program Nights (Monday)

Karah Wynn - MSW, LCSW
Adult Group Leader

Josh Bultemeyer
Program Assistant

Jerika Bland
Program Assistant


Karrie Kitch - President
Lake City Bank


Pete Schenkel - VP Strategic Planning
C.L. Schust


Andrew Schroeder, CPA - VP Finance/Treasurer
DuCharme McMillen & Associates


Jane Wilks - VP Governance
Community Volunteer


Molly Rommel - Secretary
Barrett McNagny LLC

Peter Adams
PNC Bank

Terri Bellio
Coldwell Banker - The Real Estate Group


Dr. Ray Dusman
Parkview Health System

Jared Helge
Rothberg Logan & Warsco

Marcus Heminger
Barrett McNagny LLC

Doug Hills
Sweetwater Sound

Linda Jackson

Fort Wayne's NBC

Beth Martin


Dave McComb
D.O. McComb & Sons


Tim Miller
Do it Best Corp.

Edmond O'Neal
Northeast Indiana Works


Dr. Matt Runyan
Parkview Health - PPG Psychiatry


Luke Squires
1st Source Bank


Dr. Lesa Vartanian
Purdue University Fort Wayne

Lori Vaughn, ED.S.
DeKalb County Central United School District

Mary Ann Ziembo
Community Volunteer

Josey Seabolt
Katz Sapper Miller, Leadership FW Intern

Tracie Martin

Honorary Board Member

Tom Trent

Honorary Board Member

The mission of
Erin's House is to provide support for children, teens, and their families who have experienced a death.



Sign up to get our digital newsletters delivered directly to your inbox.


5670 YMCA Park Dr. West
Fort Wayne, IN  46835


Monday - Friday
9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Copyright © 2018 Erin's House for Grieving Children a 501(c)(3) organization · All Rights Reserved · Privacy Policy