MEET OUR STAFF

Click on images to learn more about our dedicated team members.

Debbie 2.jpg

Debbie Meyer | MNM
Executive Director
Debbie@ErinsHouse.org

  • LinkedIn
Lauren.jpg

Lauren Boles
School Partnership Manager
LaurenB@ErinsHouse.org

Megan 2.jpg

Megan Cox 
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Megan@ErinsHouse.org

  • LinkedIn
Ashley.jpg

Ashley Kipfer
Director of Marketing & Communications
Ashley@ErinsHouse.org

  • LinkedIn
Ellen 1.jpg

Ellen Roemke
Director of Volunteers
Ellen@ErinsHouse.org

Leslie 1.jpg

Leslie Augustyniak
Donor Relations Coordinator
Leslie@ErinsHouse.org

  • LinkedIn
Kristen.jpg

Kristen Burdine
Child Grief Specialist
Kristen@ErinsHouse.org

Tammy 1.jpg

Tammy Else | CCLS/CPST
Lead Child Grief Specialist
Tammy@ErinsHouse.org

Cindy.jpg

Cindy Maldonado-Schaefer | MSHRM
Director of Operations
Trauma, Loss and Grief Certification

Cindy@ErinsHouse.org

Celestia 1.jpg

Celestia Will
Program Assistant
Celestia@ErinsHouse.org

  • LinkedIn
Erick 1.jpg

Erick T. Baker
Director of Community Outreach
Erick@ErinsHouse.org

  • LinkedIn
Tre' 2.jpg

Tre' Collins-Jones
Community Outreach Program Coordinator
Tre@ErinsHouse.org

Audrey 1.jpg

Audrey Gilbert
Director of Development & Events
Audrey@ErinsHouse.org

  • LinkedIn
Emily 1.jpg

Emily Mock | HS-BCP, CTP-C
Director of Family Services
Emily@ErinsHouse.org

2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jackson, Linda.jpg

Linda Jackson
President
Fort Wayne's NBC

Schroeder, Andrew.jpg

Andrew Schroeder, CPA
President Elect
DuCharme, McMillen & Associates, Inc.

Squires, Luke.jpg

Luke Squires
Governance
1st Source Bank

Richmond, Sarah.jpg

Sarah Richmond, CPA
Treasurer
Katz, Sapper & Miller

Seabolt, Josey.jpg

Josey Seabolt, CPA
Secretary
Katz, Sapper & Miller

Adams, Peter.jpg

Peter Adams
PNC Bank

Daniel, Mark.JPG

Dr. Mark Daniel
Fort Wayne Community Schools

Dunbar, Justin.jpg

Justin Dunbar
Sweetwater

Dusman, Raymond.jpg

Dr. Ray Dusman
Parkview Health

Friend, Travis.jpg

Travis Friend
Haller & Colvin PC

Gomez, Chris.jpg

Chris Gomez
Community Volunteer

Heminger, Marcus.jpg

Marcus Heminger
Barrett McNagny LLP

Kitch, Karrie.jpg

Karrie Kitch
Lake City Bank

Linker, Keven.jpg

Keven Linker
Hylant Group

McComb, Dave.jpg

Dave McComb
Inman Shipping
Worldwide

Miller, Kate.jpg

Kate Miller, CTFA
STAR Bank

Miller, Tim.jpg

Tim Miller
Do it Best Corp.

Nutter, Mike.jpg

Mike Nutter
Fort Wayne TinCaps

O'Neal, Edmond.jpg

Edmond O'Neal
Northeast Indiana Works

Runyan, Matt.jpg

Dr. Matt Runyan
Parkview Physician's
Group

Vartanian, Lesa.jpg

Dr. Lesa Vartanian
Purdue University
Fort Wayne

Wesner, Chris.jpg

Chris Wesner
Shambaugh & Son, L.P.

Wilks, Jane.jpeg

Jane Wilks
Community Volunteer

Honorary Board Members:
Tracie Martin
Tom Trent