MEET OUR STAFF

Debbie Meyer | MNM
Executive Director
Debbie@ErinsHouse.org

Cindy Maldonado-Schaefer | MSHRM
Director of Operations
Trauma, Loss and Grief Certification

Cindy@ErinsHouse.org

Ellen Roemke
Director of Volunteers
Ellen@ErinsHouse.org

Audrey Gilbert
Director of Development & Events
Audrey@ErinsHouse.org

Ashley Kipfer
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Ashley@ErinsHouse.org

Emily Mock | HS-BCP, CTP-C
Family Support Coordinator
Emily@ErinsHouse.org

Kathryn.jpg

Kathryn McLaughlin | MS.Ed, LMHCA 
Grief Clinician & School Liason
Kathryn@ErinsHouse.org

Erick.jpg

Erick T. Baker
Director of Community Outreach
Erick@ErinsHouse.org

Tammy Else | CCLS/CPST
Child Grief Specialist
Tammy@ErinsHouse.org

Kristen Burdine
Child Grief Specialist
Kristen@ErinsHouse.org

2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Karrie Kitch - President
Lake City Bank

 

Linda Jackson - President Elect
Fort Wayne's NBC
 

Andrew Schroeder, CPA - VP Finance/Treasurer
DuCharme McMillen & Associates

 

Jane Wilks - VP Governance
Community Volunteer

 

Molly Rommel - Secretary
Barrett McNagny LLC
 

Peter Adams
PNC Bank

Terri Bellio
Coldwell Banker - The Real Estate Group

 

Dr. Ray Dusman
Parkview Health System

Travis Friend
Haller & Colvin

 

Chris Gomez
24/30 Surplus

Marcus Heminger
Barrett McNagny LLC

Doug Hills
Sweetwater Sound

Keven Linker
Physicians Health Plan

Dave McComb
D.O. McComb & Sons

Kate Miller

STAR Bank

 

Tim Miller
Do it Best Corp.

 

Mike Nutter
Fort Wayne TinCaps

Edmond O'Neal
Northeast Indiana Works

 

Sarah Richmond, CPA
Baden Gage & Schroeder

 

Dr. Matt Runyan
Parkview Health - PPG Psychiatry

 

Josey Seabolt
Katz Sapper & Miller
 

Luke Squires
1st Source Bank

 

Dr. Lesa Vartanian
Purdue University Fort Wayne
 

Lori Vaughn, ED.S.
DeKalb County Central United School District

Mary Ann Ziembo
Community Volunteer

Patrick Kelly
YMCA, Leadership Fort Wayne Board Intern

Tracie Martin

Honorary Board Member

Tom Trent

Honorary Board Member